Aigle - Conne - Champs de Clos © José Crespo
Aigle - Conne - Champs de Clos © Cave Champs de Clos

Cave Champ de Clos

As far back as the 15th century the Conne family cultivated vineyards on the Lavaux hillsides. Today Christelle Conne spearheads the operation formerly run by her parents.

Proud to perpetuate the natural riches entrenched in the terroir, the Cave Champ de Clos is a dynamic enterprise. Its focus lies in producing an excellent quality grape in environmentally friendly conditions so as to develop the fine wines that have become the Estate’s hallmark. Based in Chexbres in the heart of Lavaux, the family strives to showcase the extraordinary richness of the Vaudois terroir so also cultivates vines in Aigle and Ollon in Chablais, an area which produces the famous Viognier.

The planting of the vineyard is determined by the exposure of the land and the type of soil in each plot. With a majority Chasselas and Pinot noir, Christelle Conne upholds tradition but has not been afraid to branch out along new lines with Gameret, Garanoir, Merlot, Gewürztraminer Chardonnay and Sauvignon as specialities.


Number of hectares : 12
Specialities : Viognier d'Ollon, Aigle le Long Bec, Chasselas

  • Practical information

---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

Package Deals

Weather

Webcams

---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

Weather forecasts for
Lausanne
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C

Terms and conditions

What if our personalised recommendations don’t suit you?

you can choose to base the recommendations displayed on your own requirements and interests. Whether you’re looking for a solo adventure, family activities or a gourmet trip with your spouse, the suggestions made will be based on your own preferences.

You want to find out what the local tourist attractions are based on your current location?

You can use the map on each page to establish your location and find local points of interest. So you’ll be able to explore the canton, region by region, select the places you’re going to visit along a planned route and get a quick idea of what a town has to offer you.

You want to make your own selection? Just store your top picks in favourites!

If you want to store your selection, print it, export it to your free smartphone app "Vaud:Guide” or share it with your friends, you'll can do all this with “Favourites”.

You want to share your wish list And your choices with your friends? That’s simple!

Aigle - Conne - Champs de Clos © José Crespo
Aigle - Conne - Champs de Clos © Cave Champs de Clos

Cave Champ de Clos

Schon im 15. Jahrhundert kultivierte die Familie Conne die Reben in den Hängen des Lavaux. Heute hat Christelle Conne den Betrieb ihrer Eltern übernommen.

Stolz, dass der Cave Champ de Clos weiterbesteht, ist das dynamische Unternehmen bemüht, den Anbau der Trauben im Einklang mit der Natur und einer exzellenten Qualität zu präsentieren. Fein ist er und berühmt. In Chexbres basiert, im Herzen des Lavaux, und stets bemüht den Reichtum des waadtländer Bodens zu behalten, baut die Familie auch Trauben im Chablais, in Aigle und Ollon an, woher der bekannte „Viognier“ herkommt.

Die Weinsorten des Domaines werden durch die Exposition des Bodens jeder Parzelle bestimmt. Mit einer Mehrzahl von Chasselas und Pinot Noir bewahrt Christelle Conne die Tradition. Sie befriedigt die Neugierde trotzdem mit den Sorten Gamaret, Garanoir, Merlot, Gewürztraminer, Chardonnay und Sauvignon für die Spezialitäten.


Grösse : 12 ha
Spezialitäten : Viognier d'Ollon, Aigle le Long Bec, Chasselas


  • Rue du Bourg-de-Plaît 14
  • 1071 Chexbres - CH

  • Tel.: +41 (0)21 946 26 86

  • info@conne.ch
  • http://www.cavechampdeclos.ch


  • Praktische Informationen

---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

Allgemeine Bedingungen

Lassen Sie Sich Von Unseren Individuellen Empfehlungen Überraschen!

Mit einem Mausklick auf dieses Piktogramm, können Sie die Empfehlungen, die Ihren Wünschen und Interessen entsprechend angezeigt werden, selbst steuern. Individuelles Abenteuer, Aktivitäten mit der Familie, gastronomischer Streifzug mit dem Partner. Die Angebote entsprechen Ihren persönlichen Vorlieben.

Sie Möchten Gern Ihren Geografischen Standort Auswählen Und Das Touristische Angebot In Ihrer Nähe Entdecken?

Die auf jeder Seite angezeigte Karte hilft Ihnen, Ihren Standort zu bestimmen und interessante Ausflugsziele bzw. Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe zu finden. Auf diese Weise können Sie jede Region des Kantons erforschen und die Orte auswählen, die Sie auf einer bestimmten Route besuchen werden, und auf einen Blick sehen, was Ihnen eine Stadt zu bieten hat.

Sie Möchten Ihre Eigene Auswahl Treffen? Nehmen Sie Ihre Highlights In Die Favoriten Auf!

Sie möchten Ihre Auswahl speichern, ausdrucken, auf Ihre Gratis-Smartphoneapplikation «Vaud:Guide» exportieren oder mit Freunden teilen. All dies ist möglich, wenn Sie Ihre Auswahl unter «Favoriten» abspeichern.

Sie Möchten Ihre Wünsche Und Ihre Auswahl Mit Ihren Freunden Teilen? Ganz Einfach!