Ollon - Domaine de Trécord © Domaine de Trécord
Bex - Domaine de Trécord © Domaine de Trécord

Domaine de Trécord

Located in the municipality of Ollon in the Vaudois Chablais, the Trécord Estate was established in 2007. But the vineyards of the estate have already been yielding their fruits for nearly a century.

The vines of the Trécord Domain are exposed south-south-west so are graced with long periods of sunshine. Their proximity to the Rhône valley also means that they benefit from the currents of warm winds (foehn) and the fine weather that accompanies them. Rainfall is sufficient to produce a grape of quality but one that keeps water stress to a minimum. Located in the heights of Ollon at the foot of the slopes, the vineyards are hardly touched by the frosts of spring and winter and their position inbetween the Confrêne and Glaivaz woods means that they are routinely sheltered from strong winds and hailstorms.

Harald marries Daniela in 2008 and 2011 sees the welcome addition of little Louise. Harald and his family are happy to welcome guests to the « Domaine de Trécord » so that they can introduce and offer tastings of their wines.


Number of hectares : 2
Specialities : Doral, Sauvignon blanc, Pinot gris, Gamaret, blend

  • Practical information

---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

Package Deals

Weather

Webcams

---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

Weather forecasts for
Lausanne
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C

Terms and conditions

What if our personalised recommendations don’t suit you?

you can choose to base the recommendations displayed on your own requirements and interests. Whether you’re looking for a solo adventure, family activities or a gourmet trip with your spouse, the suggestions made will be based on your own preferences.

You want to find out what the local tourist attractions are based on your current location?

You can use the map on each page to establish your location and find local points of interest. So you’ll be able to explore the canton, region by region, select the places you’re going to visit along a planned route and get a quick idea of what a town has to offer you.

You want to make your own selection? Just store your top picks in favourites!

If you want to store your selection, print it, export it to your free smartphone app "Vaud:Guide” or share it with your friends, you'll can do all this with “Favourites”.

You want to share your wish list And your choices with your friends? That’s simple!

Ollon - Domaine de Trécord © Domaine de Trécord
Bex - Domaine de Trécord © Domaine de Trécord

Domaine de Trécord

Im waadtländischen Chablais, in der Gemeinde Ollon, situiert sich das Domaine von Trécord. Es wurde im Jahre 2007 kreiert. Aber es ist schon fast ein Jahrhundert her, seit die Reben des Domaines ihre Früchte tragen.

Der Weinberg des Domaine von Trécord ist nach Südsüdwesten gerichtet und geniesst eine grosse Periode Sonnenschein. Die Nähe zur Rhoneebene erlaubt auch sehr häufig Föhn und das schöne Wetter, das ihn begleitet. Die Niederschläge sind genüglich aber nicht zu viel um Qualitätstrauben anzubauen. In den Höhen von Ollon gelegen, unterhalb der Abhänge, sind die Reben nicht sehr sensibel und halten Frost aus. Und die Position zwischen den Wäldern von Confrène und Glaivaz bieten Schutz von zu viel Wind und Hagel.

Harald heiratet Daniela im Jahre 2008 und 2011 vergrössert die kleine Louise die Familie. Harald und die ganze Familie freuen sich, die Besucher zu empfangen und ihnen die Weine des Domaines von Trécord zu zeigen und zur Degustation anzubieten.


Grösse : 2 ha
Spezialitäten : Doral, Sauvignon Blanc, Pinot Gris, Gamaret, Assemblage


---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

Allgemeine Bedingungen

Lassen Sie Sich Von Unseren Individuellen Empfehlungen Überraschen!

Mit einem Mausklick auf dieses Piktogramm, können Sie die Empfehlungen, die Ihren Wünschen und Interessen entsprechend angezeigt werden, selbst steuern. Individuelles Abenteuer, Aktivitäten mit der Familie, gastronomischer Streifzug mit dem Partner. Die Angebote entsprechen Ihren persönlichen Vorlieben.

Sie Möchten Gern Ihren Geografischen Standort Auswählen Und Das Touristische Angebot In Ihrer Nähe Entdecken?

Die auf jeder Seite angezeigte Karte hilft Ihnen, Ihren Standort zu bestimmen und interessante Ausflugsziele bzw. Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe zu finden. Auf diese Weise können Sie jede Region des Kantons erforschen und die Orte auswählen, die Sie auf einer bestimmten Route besuchen werden, und auf einen Blick sehen, was Ihnen eine Stadt zu bieten hat.

Sie Möchten Ihre Eigene Auswahl Treffen? Nehmen Sie Ihre Highlights In Die Favoriten Auf!

Sie möchten Ihre Auswahl speichern, ausdrucken, auf Ihre Gratis-Smartphoneapplikation «Vaud:Guide» exportieren oder mit Freunden teilen. All dies ist möglich, wenn Sie Ihre Auswahl unter «Favoriten» abspeichern.

Sie Möchten Ihre Wünsche Und Ihre Auswahl Mit Ihren Freunden Teilen? Ganz Einfach!